Commercial truck driver tickets and violations

Whether you have received a Speeding over 55 mph violations, lane violations, or other violations, Ticket Ninja can help you fight your ticket without having to go to court

Commercial Truck Driver Ticket

VC 22406 (a) violation in California | Truck or Tractor Driving Over 55 mph Speed Limit

At Ticket Ninja, we can help you fight your commercial truck driver ticket effectively and for only $99, and without having to go to court.  We understand that you are busy putting in the hard work and long hours, and do not have a lot of time trying to take care of tickets, that are too often unfairly issued.

Sign up using our easy to use sign up process and we will prepare all of the paperwork you need to fight your ticket and win!

1-9 mph over the 55 mph limit fine amount is $285 with 1 moving violation point.

10 mph or more over the 55 mph limit fine amount is $490 with 1 moving violation point.

Lane Violation Tickets

VC 22348 (c) Fine in California | Failure of Vehicles Subject to VC 22406 to Use Designated Lane

At Ticket Ninja, we can help you fight your truck lane violation ticket effectively and for only $99, and without having to go to court.  We understand that you are busy putting in the hard work and long hours, and do not have a lot of time trying to take care of tickets, that are too often unfairly issued.

Sign up using our easy to use sign up process and we will prepare all of the paperwork you need to fight your truck lane violation ticket and win!

Fine amount is $238, with 1 moving violation point.

Truck lane violation ticket or citation

We can help you beat your truck lane violation ticket!

CDL point system

Prevent points from accumulating by fighting your ticket. Ticket Ninja can help you keep your records clean.

Commercial Truck Driver Point System

However, if the driver commits an offense that requires the suspension or revocation of his/her driver license, the driver will lose all driving privileges, including commercial driving privileges.

A CDL holder, whose license is suspended or revoked cannot drive any CMV during the period of suspension or revocation. The CDL holder can only apply for limited driving privileges to operate private (noncommercial) vehicles.

What are some of the offenses that require the suspension or revocation of any driver license?

  • Accumulation of points for traffic offenses occurring while operating any vehicle, such as speeding, careless driving, driving while intoxicated.
  • Driving any motor vehicle with a .08% or more Blood Alcohol Content (BAC), or if under 21 years old driving with a .02% or more BAC (administrative suspension/revocation).
  • Driving without insurance (administrative suspension).
  • Refusal to submit to chemical testing when requested to do so by law enforcement (one year administrative revocation).
  • Court-ordered suspension or revocation of license for a drug or alcohol related offense (Abuse and Lose administrative action against license).
The Point System Point Accumulation Action Against Driver
8 points in 18 months 1st suspension – 30 days
2nd suspension – 60 days
3rd or more suspensions – 90 days
12 points in 12 months,
18 points in 24 months, or
24 points in 36 months
License revoked for 1 year

Our $99 Complete Ninja Defense Package

  • We are the traffic ticket defense specialists with proven results
  • We never have ANY hidden fees
  • Custom made Trial by Written Declaration Defense package ready for your signature
  • We deliver in 4 business days by email(we also have 1-day or 2-day rush delivery for extra fee)
  • Additional violations on a single citation – No extra-charge
  • Trial De Novo Form – No extra-charge
  • Assistance with in-court trial preparation if your Trial by Declaration was not successful – No extra-charge
  • We offer a true 100% money back guarantee that is the best in the industry —Learn More

We offer the BEST VALUE, and you can count on us to STAY WITH YOU all the way to the end!